LTendance boutique is sparking a new generation of urban chic style for Nyon. We constantly strive to find the latest international trends and bring them to our clients, presenting you with unique pieces, that make you excited to get dressed in the morning. Always keeping our goal in mind, we aim to help you reconstruct or expand your personal style, by motivating you to broaden your comfort zones with modernity and class. 

Luisa Thiele, founder of LTendance, has always had an eye and contagious passion for fashion. She started out as an image consultant 25 years ago and has now opened her very own boutique in 2017. Thanks to her years of experience in clothing, Luisa Thiele easily knows how to adapt fashion to your skin tone, morphology and personality, making you feel and look your very best. 

With her unique and naturally chic style, she flawlessly combines the warmth of the South with a professional style, inspiring you to ..., but, more importantly, to feel gorgeous every day.

6724CE12-7D13-4F6A-86DA-A496634AAC6C.jpe

«I wanted to create a space, that would allow women to explore never-before-seen pieces and brands in Nyon. My first intention is to help my clients feel beautiful, sophisticated and trendy, all whilst staying themselves. Our motto at LTendance is that any woman can have style, no matter her age, morphology or occupation.»

La boutique LTendance s’occupe d’amener un nouveau style urbain chic à Nyon. Ici, nous nous chargeons de trouver les premières tendances internationales pour les amener à nos clientes, en vous présentant des pièces excitantes, qui vous donnent hâtes de vous habiller le matin. N’oubliant jamais notre but, nous cherchons à vous aider à reconstruire ou à étendre votre style personnel, en vous motivant à élargir vos zones de confort avec modernité et classe. 

Luisa Thiele, fondatrice de LTendance, a toujours eu un oeil et une passion contagieuse pour la mode. Étant conseillère en image depuis plus de 25 ans, elle a ouvert sa propre boutique en 2017. Grâce à ses années d'expérience, Luisa sait aisément adapter la mode à votre teint, votre morphologie et votre personnalité.  

Avec son style unique et naturellement chic, elle combine parfaitement la chaleur du Sud avec un service professionnel, vous inspirant à oser la mode et, surtout, à vous sentir magnifiques tous les jours. 

«Je voulais créer un espace, qui permettrait aux femmes d'explorer des pièces et marques jamais vues à Nyon. Ma première intention est d'aider mes clientes à se sentir belles, sophistiquées et tendances, tout en restant elles. Notre credo chez LTendance est que toute femme peut avoir du style, quel que soit son âge, sa morphologie ou son occupation

© 2023 by LTendance

LTendance Sàrl

Grand Rue 26, 1260 Nyon